

A Message on COVID-19

BOARD COMMITTEES

BOARD COMMITTEES

V

AUDIT COMMITTEE

- / Michael F. Hines, Chair
- / Rosemary T. Berkery
- / David T. Ching
- / C. Kim Goodwin
- / Amy B. Lane

CORPORATE GOVERNANCE COMMITTEE

- / Jackwyn L. Nemerov, Chair
- / José B. Alvarez
- / David T. Ching
- / John F. O'Brien

EXECUTIVE COMPENSATION COMMITTEE

- / Rosemary T. Berkery, Chair
- / José B. Alvarez
- / Alan M. Bennett
- / Jackwyn L. Nemerov

FINANCE COMMITTEE

- / Amy B. Lane, Chair
- / Alan M. Bennett
- / C. Kim Goodwin
- / Michael F. Hines

EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE

/ Carol Meyrowitz, Chair